Quick Links

CURRENT SEASON FORMAT

LEAGUE - Three Division's of 6 teams playing each other three times.

Cup - 5 cup qualifying games and a finals night for those that qualify.


DIV1 CHAMPIONS

Burnley SU

DIV 2 CHAMPIONS

Exeter Gently

Cup Winners

Burnley SU


RESULTS SO FAR

REMAINING FIXTURE DATES

Thursday 7th May

Thursday 14th May

Thursday 21st May

Thursday 28th May

Thursday 4th June

Thursday 11th June

Thursday 18th June

Thursday 25th June

Thursday 2nd July

Thursday 9th July

Thursday 16th July

Thursday 23rd July

Thursday 30th July

Thursday 6th August

Thursday 13th August

Thursday 20th August

Thursday 27th August

BURNLEY COLLEGE (Thursday) 6-A-SIDE

League News

Next Fixture

Thursday 7th May

League Fixture 5

Pitch 1
7.00 Exeter Gently v Dingles FC
7.40 Sheikpay2win v Team Rabbit
8.20 AFC Thickneck v Jasper Clarets
Pitch 2
7.00 B Team v Real Sociopath
7.40 Pukka Blues v Chewy Suarez
8.20 Picadilly v Grove Lane
Pitch 3
7.00 Bayern Bru v Is Your Motherwell
7.40 Burnley SU v Egg Fries Reus
8.20 5 Hunks & Danny v Ivory Toast FC

League Tables

Division 1 P W D L + - GD PTS
1 AFC Thickneck 4 4 0 0 23 4 19 12
2 Jasper Clarets 4 3 0 1 12 9 3 9
3 Burnley SU 4 2 0 2 15 12 3 6
4 Picadilly 4 2 0 2 13 13 0 6
5 Grove Lane 4 1 0 3 11 20 -9 3
6 Egg Fries Reus 4 0 0 4 0 6 -6 0
Division 2 P W D L + - GD PTS
1 Exeter Gently 4 4 0 0 24 4 20 12
2 Dingles FC 4 2 2 0 8 6 2 8
3 Bayern Bru 4 2 0 2 9 15 -6 6
4 Chewy Suarez 4 1 1 2 7 8 -1 4
5 Pukka Blues 4 1 0 3 12 15 -3 3
6 Is Your Motherwell 4 0 1 3 7 19 -12 1
Division 3 P W D L + - GD PTS
1 B Team 4 3 1 0 13 4 9 10
2 Team Rabbit 4 3 1 0 9 4 5 10
3 Real Sociopath 4 2 1 1 21 5 16 7
4 Ivory Toast FC 4 1 1 2 11 8 3 4
5 5 Hunks & Danny 4 1 0 3 7 8 -1 3
6 Sheikpay2win 4 0 0 4 0 32 -32 0

Results

Thursday 30th April

League Fixture 4

Pitch 1
7.00 5 Hunks & Danny 0 v 4 Real Sociopath
7.40 Sheikpay2win 0 v 5 B Team
8.20 Dingles FC 2 v 2 Is Your Motherwell
Pitch 2
7.00 Pukka Blues 1 v 5 Bayern Bru
7.40 Egg Fries Reus 0 v 6 AFC Thickneck
8.20 Jasper Clarets 5 v 2 Grove Lane
Pitch 3
7.00 Chewy Suarez 1 v 4 Exeter Gently
7.40 Burnley SU 4 v 3 Picadilly
8.20 Team Rabbit 1 v 0 Ivory Toast FC

Cup Tables

Qualification - The top team from each group will qualify along with the 3 best 2nd place teams for the finals night.

Group A P W D L + - GD PTS
1 Exeter Gently 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Grove Lane 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Is Your Motherwell 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Jasper Clarets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Real Sociopath 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Team Rabbit 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Group B P W D L + - GD PTS
1 Bayern Bru 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Burnley SU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Chewy Suarez 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Egg Fries Reus 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Ivory Toast FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Sheikpay2win 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Group C P W D L + - GD PTS
1 5 Hunks & Danny 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 AFC Thickneck 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 B Team 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Dingles FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Picadilly 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Pukka Blues 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Visit Our Shop

Take a look around our online shop, where you can safely purchase all football related items

Solution Graphics

Photo Gallery

Contact Us

If you have any queries, or would like to get in touch, either call us on the number's below or Contact Us here and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Telephone:07799 217987
07717 790502
01132 049985
Fax:01274 341124
Email:info@football-evolution.co.uk
Address:Woodkirk Valley Country Club
1172 Dewsbury Road
Dewsbury
WF12 7JL